WEST OXFORDSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL ELECTION RESULTS SUMMARY - THURSDAY 2 MAY 2024

Ward		Party	٧	Votes	
Chadlington and	Caspar Morris	Conservative	210		& % Poll
Churchill	Nigel Simon Ridpath	Liberal Democrats	342	Elected	
	Chris Tomlin	Labour	55		37.99%
Charlbury and Finstock	Gareth Dore	Conservative	270		3045
	Flora Gregory	Green Party	124		43.91%
	Liz Leffman	Liberal Democrats	785	Elected	
	Robin Puttick	Labour	153		
Chipping Norton	Ivan Aguado Melet	Liberal Democrats	116		5698
	Peter Burns	Conservative	362		30.85%
	Amy Long	Green Party	197		
	Geoff Saul	Labour & Co-op	1071	Elected	
E salas a sala Casala da sa		·			50/7
Eynsham and Cassington	Andy Goodwin	Liberal Democrats	996	Elected	5067
	Nicholas Goodwin Sean Grace	Green Party	160		20.729/
		Conservative Labour	455 389		39.63%
	Nick Relph				
Freeland and	Nell Davies-Small	Labour	152		4016
Hanborough	Dan Eisenhandler	Green Party	90		
	Roger Faulkner	Conservative	587	Elected	37.15%
	Sam Newman	Independent	102		
	Marie Jacqueline Stimpson	Liberal Democrats	558		
Hailey, Minster Lovell and	Andy Bailey	Labour	109		3451
Leafield	Paul Eaglestone	Conservative	595		
	Paul Marsh	Liberal Democrats	606	Elected	40.28%
	James Robert Styring	Green Party	73		
Kingham, Rollright and	Arron John Baker	Green Party	448		3227
Enstone	David Heyes	Labour & Co-op	182		34.68%
	Alex Wilson	Conservative	475	Elected	
	Adam Peter Clements	Liberal Democrats	400	Elected	1810
Milton under Wychwood	Timothy John Robert Eden	Green Party	22		1010
	leff Haine	Conservative	292		41.99%
	Sian O'Neill	Labour & Co-op	42		
North Leigh	Richard John Kelsall	Labour	73		
	Hannah Stephanie Massie	Liberal Democrats	303		1856
	Frances Mortimer	Green Party	37		48.71%
	Sarah Veasey	Conservative	487	Elected	
Standlake, Aston and	Stephen John Cosier	Liberal Democrats	860	Elected	
Stanton Harcourt	Marion Louise Harley	Labour	97	Liceted	3744
	Lysette Nicholls	Conservative	672		45.25%
	Alma Ann Tumilowicz	Green Party	48		15.2570
Stonesfield and Tackley	Genny Early	Green Party	523	Elected	
	Kate England	Labour	145		3439
	Gareth Daniel Epps	Liberal Democrats	497		45.51%
	Sharone Parnes	Conservative	390		
Witney Central	Rae Cather	Green Party	93		4399
	Andrew Stanley Coles	Labour	800	Elected	34.76%
	Serena Martin	Liberal Democrats	109	=.ccteu	3 1.7 0/0
	Abdul Mubin	Conservative	518		
	AUGULT IUDIII	Consei vadive	310		

WEST OXFORDSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL ELECTION RESULTS SUMMARY - THURSDAY 2 MAY 2024

Witney East	Duncan Shaw Thomas Enright	Labour & Co-op	1019	Elected	
	Harriet Marshall	Green Party	129		5781
	James Robertshaw	Conservative	932		39.46%
	Sophie Stephanie Roell	Liberal Democrats	183		
Witney North	Michelle Ann Coulson	Liberal Democrats	390		
	Richard Andrew Langridge	Reform UK	215		3029
	Georgia Jonathan Meadows	Labour	136		47.80%
	Andrew Peter Prosser	Green Party	45 I	Elected	
	Dean Temple *	Conservative	248		
Witney South	David Roy Cox	Heritage Party	99		
•	David Edwards-Hughes	Conservative	649		4807
	Stuart McCarroll	Labour & Co-op	706	Elected	34.87%
	Ed Rolison	Green Party	99		
	Peter Daniel Whitten	Liberal Democrats	115		
Witney West	Dan Coulson	Liberal Democrats	533		
	Jane Doughty	Conservative	636	Elected	4913
	Penelope Barbara Ponton	Green Party	76		31.33%
	Sachin David Singh Thorogood	Labour	281		
Woodstock and Bladon	Ian Hudspeth	Conservative	480		
	Mathew Parkinson *	Labour	254		
	Elizabeth Poskitt	Liberal Democrats	618	Elected	3607
	Barry Ivan Wheatley	Green Party	83		39.95%
Overall Turnout		39.65%		Electorate	63500
			Seats		
C d: d-4		Daniela	02 M	T-4-1	(D - f)

		Seats				
Candidates		Results	02-May	Total	(Before)	
Conservative	17	Conservative	4	13	16	

Garraraaces		resures	- 1,		(20/0.0)
Conservative	17	Conservative	4	13	16
Green Party	16	Green Party	2	4	3
Independent	1	Independent	0	0	2
Labour/Labour & Co-Op	17	Labour/Labour & Co-op	4	П	11
Liberal Democrats	16	Liberal Democrats	7	21	17
Heritage Party	1	Heritage Party	0	0	0
Reform UK	1	Reform UK	0	0	0
Total	69	Total	17	49	49

No. Cllrs seeking re-election 13
No. Cllrs re-elected 9

Persons elected for a four year term to May 2028.

Sitting councillors who sought re-election in the same \mbox{Ward} are shown in italics.

 $[\]ensuremath{^{*}}$ denotes a sitting councillor who sought re-election in a different Ward