OXFORDSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL ELECTION RESULTS - THURSDAY 6 MAY 2021

(ELECTORAL DIVISIONS IN WEST OXFORDSHIRE)

Electoral Division	Candidates	Party	Votes		Electorate
Electoral Division		-			& % Poll
Burford and Carterton North	Nick Field-Johnson	Conservative	1404	Elected	7527
	David Richard Melvin	Liberal Democrats	338		
	Rosie Pearson	Green	488		29.95%
Carterton South and West	David Michael Cole	Liberal Democrats	182		9027
	Pete Handley	Independent	425		29.01%
	Hemashu Kotecha	Green	170		
	Nick Leverton	Conservative	1558	Elected	
	Sian Priscilla Florence O'Neill	Labour and Co-op	265		
Charlbury and Wychwood	Jenny Tamsin Evanson	Conservative	1490		8283
	Liz Leffman	Liberal Democrats	1900	Elected	49.02%
	Frances Mortimer	Green	299		
	Sue Richards	Labour and Co-op	328		
Chipping Norton	Ivan Aguado Melet	Liberal Democrats	201		8874
	Malcolm Wilson Brown	Green	390		
	Maz Holland	Conservative	1468		41.04%
	Geoff Saul	Labour and Co-op	1528	Elected	
Eynsham	Max Peter Bell	Labour	331		8600
	Sean James Grace	Conservative	1808		
	Dan Levy	Liberal Democrats	2115	Elected	49.93%
Hanborough and Minster	Lidia Kamilla Arciszewska	Liberal Democrats	1035		8940
Lovell	Dave Baldwin	The Burning Pink Party	35		
	Liam Martin Simon Walker	Conservative	2059	Elected	44.73%
	Judith Frances Wardle	Labour and Co-op	405		
	Angela Mary Wilson	Green	428		
Witney North and East	Duncan Shaw Thomas Enright	Labour and Co-op	1606	Elected	8875
	Richard Andrew Langridge	Reform UK	240		
	Andrew Peter Prosser	Green	943		45.50%
	Dean Temple	Conservative	1216		
Witney South and Central	Andy Bailey	Liberal Democrats	206		
	Mark William Bezerra Speeks	Reform UK	42		8882
	Andrew Stanley Coles	Labour	1415	Elected	37.03%
	Adrian Henry-Wyatt	Independent	71		
	Harriet Lorna Mary Kopinska	Green	235		
	Ben Woodruff	Conservative	1297		
Witney West and Bampton	Ted Fenton	Conservative	2042	Elected	
	Stuart McCarroll	Labour and Co-op	758		9585
	Sandra Mary Simpson	Green	387		
	Peter Daniel Whitten	Liberal Democrats	349		37.55%

OXFORDSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL ELECTION RESULTS - THURSDAY 6 MAY 2021

(ELECTORAL DIVISIONS IN WEST OXFORDSHIRE)

Electoral Division	Candidates	Party	Vo	tes	Electorate
Woodstock	Andy Graham	Liberal Democrats	1970	Elected	8572
	Ian Donald Hudspeth	Conservative	1802		
	Mark Lambert	Labour	417		49.43%
Overall Turnout		41.34%			87165
			Seats		
Candidates		Results	06-May		
Conservative	10	Conservative	4		
Green Party	8	Green Party	0		
Independent	2	Independent	0		
Labour/Labour & Co-Op	9	Labour (& Co-op)	3		
Liberal Democrats	9	Liberal Democrats	3		
Reform UK	2	Reform UK	0		
The Burning Pink Party	I	Burning Pink Party	0		
Total	41	Total	10		

No. Cllrs seeking re-election	6
No. Clirs re-elected	4

Persons elected for a four year term to May 2025

Sitting councillors who sought re-election are shown in italics.