WEST OXFORSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL COUNCILLOR ALLOWANCES PAID IN 2022/23



Name	Basic	Special	Mileage	Expenses	Total
	Allowance	Responsibility			£
		Allowance			
Alaa Al-Yousuf	£5,220.96	£5,194.05	£34.65		£10,449.66
Alaric Smith	£4,729.74	-			£5,863.05
Alex Postan	£507.47	-			£686.43
Alexander Wilson	£5,220.96				£5,220.96
Andrew Beaney	£5,220.96				£10,415.01
, Andrew Coles	£5,220.96				£5,220.96
Andrew Goodwin	£5,220.96				£5,220.96
Andrew Prosser	£5,220.96	£11,332.61			£16,553.57
Andy Graham	£5,220.96	£20,729.21	£46.80	£106.49	£26,103.46
Anthony Harvey	£505.29	£1,515.79			£2,021.08
Ben Woodruff	£4,800.25				£4,800.25
Carl Rylett	£5,220.96	£11,332.61			£16,553.57
Charles Maynard	£4,729.74				£4,729.74
Colin Dingwall	£5,220.96				£5,220.96
Daniel Levy	£5,220.96	£11,332.61			£16,553.57
David Cooper	£4,729.74				£4,729.74
David Jackson	£5,220.96				£5,220.96
Dean Temple	£5,220.96				£5,220.96
Derek Cotterill	£561.43	£561.40			£1,122.83
Duncan Enright	£5,220.96	£13,599.13			£18,820.09
Elizabeth Leffman	£5,220.96				£5,220.96
Elizabeth Poskitt	£5,220.96	£7,932.88			£13,153.84
Geoff Saul	£5,220.96	£11,332.61			£16,553.57
Gill Hill	£5,220.96				£5,220.96
Harry Eaglestone	£5,220.96				£5,220.96
Henry St John	£5,220.96				£5,220.96
Hugh Ashton	£4,729.74				£4,729.74
Jake Acock	£561.43				£561.43
Jane Doughty	£5,220.96				£6,940.25
Jeffrey Haine	£5,220.96	£1,719.29	£282.60		£7,222.85
Jill Bull	£5,220.96				£5,220.96
Joycelyn Aitman	£5,220.96				£16,553.57
Julian Cooper	£5,220.96			£6.50	£10,120.05
Laetisia Carter	£561.43				£842.14
Lidia Arciszewska	£4,729.74				£16,062.35
Lucian Ashbourne	£5,220.96				£5,220.96
Lysette Nicholls	£5,220.96				£5,220.96
Mark Johnson	£5,220.96				£5,220.96
Martin McBride	£5,220.96				£6,073.37
Mathew Parkinson	£5,220.96				£16,553.57
Maxine Crossland	£561.43				£561.43
Merilyn Davies	£505.29	£1,263.16			£1,768.45

Michael Brooker	£4,729.74	£1,133.31			£5,863.05
Michele Mead	£5,220.96	£7,507.61			£12,728.57
Mike Cahill	£5,220.96				£5,220.96
Natalie King	£4,729.74				£4,729.74
Nathalie Chapple	£5,220.96				£5,220.96
Nick Leverton	£5,220.96				£5,220.96
Norman Macrae	£5,220.96	£6,752.18	£35.10		£12,008.24
Owen Collins	£5,220.96				£5,220.96
Richard Langridge	£5,220.96	£8,282.44			£13,503.40
Rizvana Poole	£4,729.74			£53.70	£4,783.44
Rosa Bolger	£561.43				£561.43
Rosanna Pearson	£4,729.74				£4,729.74
Rupert Dent	£505.29				£505.29
Ruth Smith	£4,729.74				£4,729.74
Stephen Good	£561.43				£561.43
Suzi Coul	£5,220.96	£1,719.29			£6,940.25
Ted Fenton	£5,220.96	£859.65			£6,080.61
	£255,886.06	£171,824.74	£923.40	£166.69	£428,800.89