Skip to main content

Elected representatives

Members of West Oxfordshire District Council

Details of councillors elected to West Oxfordshire District Council.

Member of Parliament for the Witney Constituency

The Member of Parliament (MP) for the Witney Constituency is Robert Courts. He can be contacted at House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Read more at UK Parliament.

Members of Oxfordshire County Council

View the members of Oxfordshire County Council.

Police and Crime Commissioner (PCC)

Matthew Barber is the Police and Crime Commissioner for the Thames Valley Police Area. Read more at Thames Valley Police and Crime Commissioner.

Members of Town and Parish Councils

The Clerk of a Town or Parish Council can advise on the members of their council.

Cycle of elections

For information about when different elections take place visit our current and future elections page.